Skip to content

whats cookin’

June 23, 2009
by


when i didnt have an iron, i pressed all my fabrics with my flat iron (hair straightener).  now that i got one for christmas, i press all my fabrics on my kitchen stove. makeshift ironing board (cardboard wrapped inna towel). no worries… i refuse to pay for a gas bill therefore my stove is useless. atleast it was. now its where i press all my fabrics. who needs to cook food. order out. thai sounds perfect. 
cheers. 

♥ luxe ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

