Skip to content

haunted

June 24, 2009
by


lets take a drive to nowhere. creative thoughts cluttered by my past. oh sweet dreams. lets close our eyes & lemme see your face. the reason ive been staying up so late, so i can spend my days sleeping in in in. hours upon hours with you. one more time. one last time. till we meet again. in my dreams. oh sweet dreams. see you tonight.
yet you cloud my mind with thoughts of you. yesterday, today, tomorrow. please, wait for me. till i close my eyes once more. just give me my days. ill surrender my nights. cross my heart & … just get outta my head. i have things to do. work to finish. food to eat, haha. if i were still in the moutains id just drive on for days. to nowhere. till im hollow again. feeling nothingness 3 years n’ counting.

♥ luxe ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

