Skip to content

fp inspiration studio 3

July 19, 2009
by

morning beach drive, coffee at portfolio, taide goes to church, breathe, inspiration day begins.  we had such a productive day yesterday leaving us motivated and intrigued to learn more about the future of fp & you luvlee fp kids.  to my friends i bailed on last night sorry.. i would have LOVED to go to funky sole as it owns part of my heart.. but this whole going out every night is keeping me from focusing 100% on my dream.  funeral parade needs work!  so many thoughts, so many ideas.  can’t stop, won’t stop.  expect some pics and updates regarding our studio session 3 today. we are discussing photo shoots, our tee shirts we will be sending to you kids to wear out & patterns patterns patterns.. .. . .. its started.

portfolio

portfolio

enjoying some coffee at portfolio while i wait for taide to get outta church..
i’m such a bad kid.. i really should go back to church.
& listening to metric : sick muse

2 Comments leave one →
  1. luxe permalink
    July 19, 2009 11:19 am

    ya makin’ me sound like a holy roller. hawhaw. see ya in a couple of hours.

  2. July 19, 2009 12:51 pm

    Jesus is my homie!

    and I’m gonna forgive you for flakin’ on our date last night! jk I’m so happy things are going well for my goonitas! I love you bitches! forward movement my lovelys…

Leave a Reply

