Skip to content

it’s my funeral – i can die if i want to

July 23, 2009
by

I don’t hear anyone else,
no traffic flying by and no sirens
chasing them.

It’s lonely out here, but it’s peaceful..
I’m broken and sick on the inside,
but I feel more beautiful then ever.

It’s not so bad to disappear sometimes.

Maybe I like being in the middle of no where.
Maybe I enjoy forgetting what everyone looks and sounds like.
Maybe I don’t mind…

Maybe I feel good about changing
and Maybe, just Maybe I am happy here.

I look different, but somehow I feel the same.
Everything is still changing & while Everyone is breathing-
the loneliness remains.

♥electrina

10 Comments leave one →
  1. [[Mr. A 2 D JAY]] permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:22 pm

    awwww Katrina did u write dat?
    i hellla like it….btw i hung out wit UR buddiez last nite :]
    Anywayz when u gonna come out 2 the Ville so U
    can see what UR friendz look like again heh 😉
    Anywayz thoooo take kare n keeeep dOin wha UR doin
    Everythin U touch iz gold…..GET IT!!!

  2. elektrodeathdisko permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:30 pm

    that was deep ….6 feet to be exact…i think i’ve been there before.

  3. branden permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:33 pm

    everything will continue to change.

  4. July 23, 2009 1:34 pm

    oh trina! that was lovely, just like you.

    i felt those words and i can relate.

  5. jen permalink
    July 23, 2009 1:38 pm

    awww, I love it! very different from the usual

  6. July 23, 2009 1:48 pm

    little crazy but I like a little crazy great job!!!!!

    FashZon

  7. michae1 permalink
    July 23, 2009 2:19 pm

    nicely done.

  8. July 23, 2009 2:45 pm

    I love it. Society definitely makes me feel like loneliness isn’t such a bad thing at all sometimes. I love people , but damn. Time away from it all always helps.

  9. justt_raphh; permalink
    July 23, 2009 5:55 pm

    amazingg_writingg;; nicelyy putt.
    veryy deep. madd talennt<3

  10. Franky BAby permalink
    July 23, 2009 7:15 pm

    twas beautiful that soundes like a great place. I must same i’m not ready for it now

Leave a Reply

