Skip to content

milk carton words

August 7, 2009
by

i haven’t been posting as much as i’d like or feel i should be.  Mainly for the simple fact, I’ve been writing again.  Have met some rather novel worthy inspirational folks these past few days and when a certain amount of inspiration runs deep within my veins, I tend to go a tad mia.  You can view my site where I post my stories and a few personal photos here :  in other words  : but know, I’m not cheating on FP nor am I forgetting.. if anything, I’m even more obsessed.  I can’t wait to see the next adventures unfold with FP.. our Photo Shoot we have coming up, is definitely taking some time to prepare for but its on a right track.  And did I mention Taide is writing again as well?  That’s how we both truly became friends.. we had been going through some intense situations in life and found clarity in throwing up emotion on the paper.  Poetic Bulemia at its finest… not really, it just made us feel sane. Check it out : thinking pot-toilet tales :

With this I leave you a photo & some good music for a friday : 

 

 

 

i n t r i g u e

i n t r i g u e

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 7, 2009 2:06 pm

    omg funeral parade izzzzzzzzzzzzzz so amazing. it the best thing to ever happen to the human race. uuhhhhhhhhh i want fp inscribed on my tombstone. unless im cremated (sp?), then you get half of me. eww. lol

  2. August 7, 2009 2:24 pm

    i called dibs on dyin first remember.

  3. September 3, 2009 6:10 pm

    Apologize for my bad english, I deliberate on its a gracious vent one’s spleen of your writing. Well I be suffering with faced alot of difficulties in this term but your article determination definately help me in future. Thank You

Leave a Reply

