Skip to content

LIFE

April 15, 2010
tags:
by

as dictionary.com perfectly defines : LIFE

my favorite of the definition choices are as follows –
4. a corresponding state, existence, or principle of existence conceived of as belonging to the soul: eternal life.

my life, your life, our life.  my life, your life, our life.  my life, your life, our life.
shall i go on? if i could add my definition to the list provided i would say this :

beautiful, inspirational, surreal, unbelievable, intense, insane, and above all, ephemeral

take advantage of the moment, do not dwell on that of which has passed, learn from mistakes and don’t be afraid to create new ones, grab opportunities by the balls and twist em & never ever write a ‘why me’ card to anyone – effect lives, but first effect yourself.  we are not here for selfish reasons, we are here to embark a journey and not only create an existance but footprint it – document it – make others remember it.  as far as i can remember i’ve wanted to do something worth doing, be someone worth being and remind others i am worth remembering – what are you doing?

i’m still figuring this out and thats ok – its life… my journey, my personal journey – my “parade to the funeral” – life.

if i could rephrase the dictionary, i would.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2010 1:00 pm

    Whoo cool blog. Check out my blog. Got quite a few interesting ideas.

    http://deedeememe.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

