Skip to content

getting married

November 4, 2010
by

“It is really rare to find someone you really, really love and that you want to spend your life with.. I am one of those lucky people. You have to be willing to take journeys with your partner, if you can survive bad times, you’ll have an even deeper connection. What’s more important, chemistry or friendship? you have to have both without allowing one to get stronger than the other.” There is pressure in all kinds of marriages, I think that communication, expressing your love for one another, expressing your understanding.. is key. If you can be transformed by love.. together you can move mountains.. It becomes a partnership that grows to a different level. All my life I never thought I would be at the other end of the alter, I was one of those people who swore I would never get married.. would never find the one.. I didn’t find him, he didn’t find me.. we found each other and I have nothing left to look for. When you fall in love, it’s as if time itself had stopped for this moment.. Love won’t stand still, it’s in constant motion, constantly transforming itself.. if you’re willing to make changes, drastic and small for the one person you plan to spend the rest of your life with.. who’s to say you’re crazy… I’m very excited for our day and extremely blessed to have my Funeral Parade be a part of this day I thought would never come…

xxxxmk

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

